Works in progress

  • Collaboration with Erlend Apneseth (Hardanger fiddle) and BIT20.
  • New version of “…but I must have said this before…” for trombone and orchestra.
  • Composer in residence projects for KODE Art Museums of Bergen.
  • New work for choir and orchestra
  • New work for piano and orchestra
  • New work for violin, hardanger fiddle and orchestra
  • New version of Lyric Pieces, with piano soloist