Nominations for The Norwegian Publisher Price


Musikkforleggerprisen 2019

Different Stories is nominated for the Norwegian Publisher Price, in the category “Contemporary work of the year”. Ørjan Matre is also nominated as “Classical/contemporary Composer of the year”. The price winners will be announced on February 27, 2019. Different Stories is published by Edition Peters.

Different Stories: Read Score

Musikkforleggerprisen 2019

%d bloggers like this: